OAL-PS Board of Directors

OAL-PS Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

2017-2018 President: Chanita McGalliard - cmcgalliard@fish...urce.com  (Dr. David Fisher)

2017-2018 President-Elect:  Anne Schlicher - anne@janotvision.com (Dr. Robert Janot)

2017-2018 Secretary-Treasurer:  Lillie Sandoval -
lilliesandoval@gmail.com (Dr. Toni Harvey)

Past President, Member At Large, CE Chair:  Amy Godeaux, CPOT - savage34@bellsouth.net (Dr. Jack Miller, Jr.)



© Optometry Association of Louisiana
419 Hwy.165 North
Oakdale, LA 71463
318-335-0675 local | 888-388-0675 toll-free
Email: optla@bellsouth.net